Innovation in Vacuum Busch Award

The Busch Vacuum Innovation Award 2014 was presented on the 31st March 2015 at the Busch main offices in Maulburg.

The award was won by the Lely Group, based in the Netherlands. Dr. Karl Busch presented the award to Alexander van der Lely (Lely Group CEO) and Peter Smit (Lely Purchasing Director). Lely manufactures fully automated milking equipment, and is the market leader and principal innovator in this sector.

Want to know more?
Contact us directly (Busch Finland):
+358 (0)9 774 60 60 Get in contact